Return to Suicide Bunny, King's Crown, The Cloud Company, and The Limiteds Sample Packs - 15ml (CHOOSE 5 FLAVORS) Limit 1 per order.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Annalisa Work from Proctor, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eric R from Destin , FL United States  
Arrived in tact. No leaks as others have stated. I've had Mothers Milk in the past and it's awesome.  I can't wait to try all the flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaky May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Gabe F from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
The box was shipped quick and looked very nice, until I opened it and noticed there was juice all over the bottles and box. It got everywhere. A little ridiculous considering shipping was $8  for such a small thing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty! May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Briana from Warner Robins, GA United States  
I bought the bundle, you pick 5 flavors from all the lines and flavors. So far I’ve tried The O.G., it tastes so good and smooth! I can’t wait to try the others! I’m so glad I found this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product; Poor Service April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Texas, United States  
I'm sure the product is fine, if it is what I truly wanted.  I made a mistake while ordering, and attempted to correct it, literally seconds later, but the website would not allow it.  I tried to contact Suicide Bunny to correct the mistake before it shipped, and I have yet to get a response.  I received the product, but not how I wanted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Mendoza from Clovis , NM United States  
Best quality juice I’ve ever had flavors are amazing description to detail The clique Best menthol flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 15, 2018
Reviewer: ted feindt from Canaan , CT United States  
Great juice flavors are on point so smooth wanderlust n mother milk an cookies are so delicious I can’t put them down well done pip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Caleb Sparks from Fairport, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Abdallah faydi from chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan from Camden, AR United States  
Best way to sample their awesome flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items